I'm a JSA Claimant

Now working part-time, volunteers part-time. Cares what happens to UK society full-time

SNP MP’s email addresses 2017

Please find a list of email addresses for all SNP MPs accurate from March 2017. It also includes the two SNP MP’s currently suspended.

There are a few gaps so if anyone can help fill those please add in the comments below.

Download a document: Word, PDF or Excel

SNP MPs Email address Constituency Twitter
Ms Tasmina Ahmed-Sheikh MP


tas.mp@parliament.uk Ochil and South Perthshire https://twitter.com/TasminaSheikh
Richard Arkless MP


richard.arkless.mp@parliament.uk Dumfries and Galloway https://twitter.com/arklessrichard
Hannah Bardell MP hannah.bardell.mp@parliament.uk Livingston https://twitter.com/hannahb4livimp
Mhairi Black MP


mhairi.black.mp@parliament.uk Paisley and Renfrewshire South https://twitter.com/MhairiBlack
Ian Blackford MP


ian.blackford.mp@parliament.uk Ross, Skye and Lochaber
Kirsty Blackman MP


kirsty.blackman.mp@parliament.uk Aberdeen North https://twitter.com/KirstySNP
Philip Boswell MP phil.boswell.mp@parliament.uk Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill https://twitter.com/philboswellsnp
Deidre Brock MP


deidre.brock.mp@parliament.uk Edinburgh North and Leith https://twitter.com/deidrebrock
Alan Brown MP alan.brown.mp@parliament.uk Kilmarnock and Loudoun https://twitter.com/alanbrownsnp
Dr Lisa Cameron MP lisa.cameron.mp@parliament.uk East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow https://twitter.com/lisacameronmp
Douglas Chapman MP douglas.chapman.mp@parliament.uk Dunfermline and West Fife https://twitter.com/dougchapmansnp
Joanna Cherry QC MP joanna.cherry.mp@parliament.uk Edinburgh South West https://twitter.com/joannaccherry
Ronnie Cowan MP ronnie.cowan.mp@parliament.uk Inverclyde https://twitter.com/ronniecowan
Angela Crawley MP


angela.crawley.mp@parliament.uk Lanark and Hamilton East https://twitter.com/angelacrawleymp
Martyn Day MP martyn.day.mp@parliament.uk Linlithgow and East Falkirk
Martin Docherty-Hughes MP martin.docherty.mp@parliament.uk West Dunbartonshire https://twitter.com/martinjdocherty
Stuart Blair Donaldson MP


stuart.donaldson.mp@parliament.uk West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine https://twitter.com/stubdonaldson
Marion Fellows MP marion.fellows.mp@parliament.uk Motherwell and Wishaw https://twitter.com/marion53f
Margaret Ferrier MP margaret.ferrier.mp@parliament.uk Rutherglen and Hamilton West https://twitter.com/MargaretFerrier
Stephen Gethins MP stephen.gethins.mp@parliament.uk North East Fife https://twitter.com/stephengethins
Patricia Gibson MP patricia.gibson.mp@parliament.uk North Ayrshire and Arran https://twitter.com/PGibsonSNP
Glasgow North patrick.grady.mp@parliament.uk Patrick Grady MP https://twitter.com/gradysnp
Peter Grant MP peter.grant.mp@parliament.uk Glenrothes https://twitter.com/petergrantmp
Neil Gray MP neil.gray.mp@parliament.uk Airdrie and Shotts https://twitter.com/NeilGrayMP
Drew Hendry MP drew.hendry.mp@parliament.uk Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey https://twitter.com/drewhendrysnp
Stewart Hosie MP hosies@parliament.uk Dundee East https://twitter.com/StewartHosieMP
George Kerevan MP george.kerevan.mp@parliament.uk East Lothian https://twitter.com/georgekerevan
Calum Kerr MP calum.kerr.mp@parliament.uk Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk https://twitter.com/CalumKerrSNP
Chris Law MP chris.law.mp@parliament.uk Dundee West https://twitter.com/chrislawsnp
John McNally MP john.mcnally.mp@parliament.uk Falkirk https://twitter.com/johnmcnallymp
Callum McCaig MP callum.mccaig.mp@parliament.uk Aberdeen South https://twitter.com/callum_mccaig
Stewart Malcolm McDonald MP stewart.mcdonald.mp@parliament.uk Glasgow South https://twitter.com/stewartmcdonald
Stuart C. McDonald MP stuart.mcdonald.mp@parliament.uk Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East https://twitter.com/stuart_mcdonald
Anne McLaughlin MP anne.mclaughlin.mp@parliament.uk Glasgow North East https://twitter.com/annemclaughlin
Angus Brendan MacNeil MP macneila@parliament.uk


Na h-Eileanan an Iar https://twitter.com/angusmacneilsnp
Carol Monaghan MP carol.monaghan.mp@parliament.uk Glasgow North West https://twitter.com/CMonaghanMP
Dr Paul Monaghan MP


paul.monaghan.mp@parliament.uk Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross https://twitter.com/_paulmonaghan
Roger Mullin MP roger.mullin.mp@parliament.uk Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath https://twitter.com/rogmull
Gavin Newlands MP gavin.newlands.mp@parliament.uk Paisley and Renfrewshire North https://twitter.com/GavinNewlandsMP
John Nicolson MP john.nicolson.mp@parliament.uk East Dunbartonshire https://twitter.com/mrjohnnicolson
Brendan O’Hara MP brendan.ohara.mp@parliament.uk Argyll and Bute https://twitter.com/brendanoharasnp
Kirsten Oswald MP kirsten.oswald.mp@parliament.uk East Renfrewshire https://twitter.com/kirstenoswald
Steven Paterson MP steven.paterson.mp@parliament.uk Stirling https://twitter.com/steven4stirling
Rt Hon Angus Robertson MP robertsona@parliament.uk


Moray https://twitter.com/AngusRobertson
Rt Hon Alex Salmond MP alex.salmond.mp@parliament.uk Gordon https://twitter.com/alexsalmond
Tommy Sheppard MP tommy.sheppard.mp@parliament.uk Edinburgh East https://twitter.com/tommysheppard
Chris Stephens MP chris.stephens.mp@parliament.uk Glasgow South West https://twitter.com/ChrisStephens
Alison Thewliss MP alison.thewliss.mp@parliament.uk Glasgow Central https://twitter.com/alisonthewliss
Owen Thompson MP owen.thompson.mp@parliament.uk Midlothian https://twitter.com/OwenThompson
Mike Weir MP weirm@parliament.uk


Angus https://twitter.com/mikeweirsnp
Dr Eilidh Whiteford MP eilidh.whiteford.mp@parliament.uk Banff and Buchan https://twitter.com/eilidhwhiteford
Dr Philippa Whitford MP


philippa.whitford.mp@parliament.uk Central Ayrshire https://twitter.com/p_whitford_mp
Corri Wilson MP corri.wilson.mp@parliament.uk Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock https://twitter.com/CorriWilsonSNP
Perth and North Perthshire wishartp@parliament.uk Pete Wishart MP


SNP MPs under suspension
Natalie McGarry MP natalie.mcgarry.mp@parliament.uk Glasgow East https://twitter.com/NMcGarryMP
Michelle Thomson MP michelle.thomson.mp@parliament.uk Edinburgh West https://twitter.com/michellethomson

One comment on “SNP MP’s email addresses 2017

  1. Pingback: SNP MPs email addresses 2017 - Real Media - The News You Don't See

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on March 20, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
Welfare Imaginaries

constructing rhetoric, realities and resistance over time

Working-Class Perspectives

Commentary on Working-Class Culture, Education, and Politics

Social Abjection

Professor Imogen Tyler's Blog Site

Spartacus Network

"Alone we whisper; together we shout."

Inforrm's Blog

The International Forum for Responsible Media Blog

The poor side of life

Exposing the unfair treatment of jobseekers, the horrors of Universal Credit, unfair sanctions and heinous treatment of claimants at Ashton under Lyne Jobcentre.

Kate Belgrave

Talking with people dealing with public sector cuts.

Telling it as it is

Pulling together all Walfare Benefit changes to draw a picture of Britian 2013

Our Castle's Strength

A blog about housing, home, and the hearth.

Benefit tales

stories from the frontline of benefit changes in the UK.

Diary of an SAH Stroke Survivor

Stroke Recovery and Benefits


This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

stewilko's Blog

A place for my thoughts

Music And Travel And Me


Tendance Coatesy

Left Socialist Blog


Critical commentary & analysis of contemporary world events.

%d bloggers like this: